Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about McPherson Automotive:

reviewicon
08/07/2022

Experienced and knowledgeable staff!



reviewicon
08/04/2022

I came in without an appointment to request assistance with my vehicle. I know it might not always be the case, but not only did they help out without delay, they went above and beyond without being asked. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you SO much for your help today.



reviewicon
07/20/2022

Awesome, awesome, awesome! Honest, quick, genuine!! The only person to work on our vehicles. You can trust McPhearson's Automotive, the best in Perry County!!!!



reviewicon
01/09/2022

Love McPherson's. Paul is a very knowledgeable guy and never tries to mark up prices or sell you something you dont need. But does a great job letting you know about needed preventative maintenance



reviewicon
03/15/2021

Local owner does a professional and fair job. It is hard for me to feel comfortable at car repair places. This is one of only two that I trust. Fast honest service always. Paul has great communication with regards to what he sees and what you want to have repaired.



reviewicon
04/16/2020

Great guy great service.


reviewicon
04/16/2020

Paul and his employees are great to trust all your car needs to them. I've never been dissatisfied with anything they've done for me. I highly recommend them to anyone. Quality car care at its finest!


reviewicon

Best mechanic in Southern Illinois!!!



reviewicon

Thank you so much for fixing my car!! You guys are always professional & prompt!! I appreciate the courtesy call prior to completing the work!! Everyone should take their vehicles to McPherson's!




image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (7 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Experienced and knowledgeable staff!

, 08/07/2022

partners

AutoWares - BTB - CSC
ASE Master Technician
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Justice Brothers
Interstate Batteries
Car Care Aware